Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Organisationsteam

Ursula Arning, Arning@zbmed.de

Barbara Ebert, barbara.ebert@rfii.de

Michael Gräve, Michael.Graeve@fau.de

Sebastian Kurte-Breul, kurte-breul@uni-kassel.de

Sabrina Petersohn, petersohn@dzhw.eu

Thomas Severiens, thomas.severiens@jade-hs.de

Regine Tobias, regine.tobias@kit.edu